QUALITY OF PRODUCTION

One of the main tasks in the sphere of Company’s Quality Policy is the output of highly-qualified production, which may satisfy the demands of the client. Everything aims at this: the staff’s unity achieved by having one aim - to increase the quality and to reduce the expenditures; optimum prices on production; mobilization of creative and productive potential; policy of scientifically-technical progress; rational staff policy.

Constant control of quality is arranged at all links of the productive chain. Up-to-date equipment provides possibility to operate with the help of computer system the technical process of rolls’ centrifugal casting, to produce express-analysis of rolls’ melt, to discover the defects at early stages of cast production.

The system of Company’s management functions and constantly perfects itself. It embraces all stages of production output, which allows the Company’s production quality to remain at the level of the best world standards. In 2002 the system of Company’s production quality management was certificated according to ISO 9001, and in 2004 г. the rolls were named among 100 best manufactured goods of Ukraine.

LRPR Company’s production is highly appreciated by the International Quality Centers TUV, EMRK and numerous (more than 20) international gold and silver certificates of degree, awards beginning with “Brilliant Star for Quality” and ending with “Golden Mercury”.

Rolls bearing the trademark “LRPRP” are known in more than 20 countries of Europe, Asia, Africa, Far East, the CIS countries. The Roller plant is the key enterprise of the Ferrum Metallurgy of Ukraine as it supplies rolls to all home metallurgical plants on prices lower then the world ones. LRPRP is a paying concern, it provides constantly technical re-equipment thanks to allocations from the own profits not resorting to the state donations and other financing.

Lutugino rolls are widely used for sheet, profile casting, in ribbon-technical, oil-fat, palp-and-paper, flour-cereals, tanning, petro-chemical industries.

Lutugino roll-manufacturer are ready to satisfy any of the potential clients with the high quality and accepted price of their rolls! !

Animation of rotation is roll


Международная награда за Качество и коммерческий успех, 2001г.


Золотая стела «Качество ІІІ тысячелетия», 2001г.


Награда «Европейское качество», 2001г.


Почетная награда за высокое качество «Золотой ягуар», 2003г.


Почетная награда за высокое качество «Золотой Меркурий», 2004г.

КАЧЕСТВО ПРОДУКЦИИ

Одна из главных задач в области политики качества комбината - выпуск качественной продукции, удовлетворяющей запрос потребителя. На это направлено все: сплочение коллектива единой целью - повышение качества при снижении затрат, оптимальные цены на продукцию; мобилизация творческого и производственного потенциала; курс на научно-технический прогресс; рациональная кадровая политика.

Постоянный контроль за качеством налажен во всех звеньях производственной цепи. Современнейшая аппаратура позволяет управлять с помощью компьютерной системы техпроцессом центробежной отливки валков, производить экспресс-анализ валковых расплавов, обнаруживать дефекты на ранних стадиях производства отливки.

На комбинате действует и постоянно совершенствуется система управления качеством, охватывая все этапы выпуска продукции, что позволяет качеству продукции комбината находится на уровне лучших мировых стандартов. В 2002 г. система управления качеством продукции комбината сертифицирована по ISO 9001, а в 2004 г. валки отнесены к 100 лучшим товарам Украины.

Продукция НПВК высоко оценена международными центрами качества TUV, EMRK и многочисленными (более 2-х десятков) международными золотыми и серебряными дипломами, наградами от «Бриллиантовой звезды за качество» (1993г.) до «Золотого Меркурия» (2004г.).

Валки с маркой «НПВК» известны более чем в 20 странах Европы, Азии, Африки, Ближнего Востока, стран СНГ. Комбинат является ключевым предприятием черной металлургии Украины, т.к. поставляет всем отечественным меткомбинатам валки по ценам, значительно ниже мировых. НПВК является рентабельным предприятием, постоянно ведет техническое переоснащение исключительно за счет отчислений от собственной прибыли, не прибегая к государственным дотациям и финансированию из вне.

Лутугинские валки широко используются для прокатки листа, профиля, в резинотехнической, масложировой, целлюлозобумажной, мукомольно-крупяной, кожевенной, нефтехимической промышленности.

Лутугинские вальцеделатели готовы изготовить валки, отвечающие самым высоким запросам заказчика, по приемлемой цене!

Animation of rotation is roll


Международная награда за Качество и коммерческий успех, 2001г.


Золотая стела «Качество ІІІ тысячелетия», 2001г.


Награда «Европейское качество», 2001г.


Почетная награда за высокое качество «Золотой ягуар», 2003г.


Почетная награда за высокое качество «Золотой Меркурий», 2004г.