HISTORY OF THE COMPANY

In the south-eastern part of Ukraine Lugansk region - the "East gate" of Ukraine - is situated. At 20 km distance from the region centre the town of Lutugino is situated, which is world-famous for the Research & Production Roll Company located there.

The appearance of the Enterprise in 1897 under the title “Russian-Belgian Join-Stock Company” was determined by the rapid development of industry in the South-East of Ukraine.

During more than one century history of its development Lutugino Research & Production Roll Company has become the key enterprise of the Ferrous Metallurgy of Ukraine as thanks to it all metallurgical plants receive the main tool of the rolling mill - rolls. High firmness of rolls provides the effective work of rolling mills with the minimal expenditure of energy and material costs.

The Enterprise produces rolls of all types and sizes for metallurgical, paper-producing, flour-grinding, rubber-technical and colour varnish industries. High quality of production is assured by skillful, highly-qualified specialists of the Company.

The Enterprise carries out dynamic external economic activity, takes part in and wins regularly tenders for India, Macedonia, Egypt and other foreign countries, purchases raw and furnace charge materials in Russia and other countries.

On our site you may find brief information concerning the Company and its production. For more detailed information see contact info

Наши валки - залог Вашего успеха!

ИСТОРИЯ КОМБИНАТА

На юго-востоке Украины расположена Луганская область - "Восточные ворота" Украины. В 20-ти километрах от областного центра находится город Лутугино, который приобрел мировую известность благодаря научно-производственному валковому комбинату.

Возникновение предприятия в 1897 году как Российско-Бельгийского акционерного общества, было продиктовано бурным развитием промышленности юго-востока страны.

Более чем за вековую историю своего развития Лутугинский научно-производственный валковый комбинат стал ключевым предприятием черной металлургии Украины, так как от него все металлургические комбинаты получают основной инструмент прокатного стана - валки. Высокая стойкость валков обеспечивает эффективную работу прокатных станов с минимальным расходом энергоносителей и материальных средств.

Комбинат производит валки всех типов и размеров для металлургической, бумагоделательной, мукомольной, резинотехнической и лакокрасочной промышленностей. Высокое качество продукции обеспечивается опытными высококвалифицированными специалистами предприятия.

Предприятие активно осуществляет внешнеэкономическую деятельность, регулярно участвует и выигрывает в тендерах по Индии, Македонии, Египту и другим странам, закупает сырье и шихтовые материалы в России и других странах.

На нашем сайте предоставлена краткая информация о комбинате и выпускаемой продукции. Все интересующие Вас подробности можно получить, воспользовавшись контактной информацией

Наши валки - залог Вашего успеха!